2013 Winners: Meg Sircom Memorial Scholarship

Congratulations to Sarah Rossy, winner of the 2013 Meg Sircom Memorial Scholarship, and to Honorable Mentions Salvatore Rotolo and Elise Kovac. Meg Sircom, a fiction writer and English teacher at Vanier from 2001-2011, valued both academic and creative writing. The scholarship awards creative literary work of poetry, fiction, creative non-fiction, graphic storytelling, or other.

Comments are closed.